Custom Sections can be created for yourself, or for others by creating a group or network partner custom sections. A Group Custom Section is created by a group admin. and is automatically shared with all members in that group. A Network Partner Custom Section can only be created by a network partner, and is shared with all the groups that are one level below in that partner's BenefitHub network.
Articles in this section
- How do I Activate and Deactivate custom sections?
- How do I remove a Custom section?
- When I create a Partner Custom Section, who can see it?
- What are Group and Network Partner Custom Sections?
- How do I create a Custom Section?
- How come a Tile or Offer has disappeared?
- Can Users share a Tile or Custom Section with someone outside of their organization?
- Can I edit Offers or The Custom Sections that I did not create?