It will be seen by all the groups directly below the network partner, but not any groups below them. It is then up to the group below to share it downward.
Articles in this section
- How do I Activate and Deactivate custom sections?
- How do I remove a Custom section?
- When I create a Partner Custom Section, who can see it?
- What are Group and Network Partner Custom Sections?
- How do I create a Custom Section?
- How come a Tile or Offer has disappeared?
- Can Users share a Tile or Custom Section with someone outside of their organization?
- Can I edit Offers or The Custom Sections that I did not create?