If you are a group admin, every user in your group will be able to see your Vendor. If you are a Network Partner, every user in every group in your network will be able to see as well.
Articles in this section
- Who can see a Vendor that I create and activate?
- My users cannot see "more offers" from the same Vendor.
- Who can edit or delete a Vendor?
- Will any Tile or Offer I create be found through the Search function?
- Can users add Vendors or Offers?
- Who can see Expired Offers?
- If I create an offer with a future Start Date and activate it, will it only appear after the Start Date?
- Start and Expiration Dates for Offers or Tiles
- Can any Admin edit another Admin's Tiles or Content?