Yes, unless when creating the offer or tile you uncheck the box "include in marketplace search".
Articles in this section
- Denied Offers
- Pending Offers
- Invited Vendors
- View My Vendors
- Invite an Vendor
- Content Library Page
- Who can see a Vendor that I create and activate?
- My users cannot see "more offers" from the same Vendor.
- Who can edit or delete a Vendor?
- Will any Tile or Offer I create be found through the Search function?